#LivingInWonder

by GiorgiaOri

Many people ask me what I wanna do with my life, or what am I ACTUALLY doing now… Well, I always panic before answering because I don’t know. I mean, I’m not sure, I just leave one experience to lead the other, and in the end my past is just a bunch of past lives -not more even me, nor mine- which lead to this “now” thing…. And the “now” thing (also called present) is becoming “shorter” and shorter, and every day more rich and exciting… and for now I’m fine with it… or maybe I’m drug with it… ’cause can’t stop.
I’d love to answer “what are you doing?”. I’d love to be able to answer even just “where do you live?” “where do you come from?” but I fucking can’t. ’cause I’m ACTUALLY living like this, and every step is wonder…

20090927153817!Man_on_Wire

