(thank *you)

by GiorgiaOri

I’d like to thank all the people who are following this blog.

I’m a beginner. And a disorder,
I’ll be inconsistent several times, sorry.
I’ll mistake every time, sorry again, English is my fourth language.

I’m just trying to find a comfortable place in this huge cluster of countries, between all these faces. Don’t want to be mean nor hurt anybody, I’m trying to change, a new time, a new skin, a snake.

I don’t know anything about life,
But I’m experimenting a lot, and perhaps it’s time to share my ideas,
and to learn from yours.

I traveled more than 50 countries, spoke with thousands people, but the more I know, the less I know. The more I see, the less I’ve seen. The world became my drug, all its beauty, all its identities, and all the bodies walking on it…
An explosion of curiosity.
too big to keep for me.
So I write.

“The beginners” is a blog open to you, if you want to share your view of life with me.
If you just want to listen at my …ideas. If you’re lost. If you’re a writer. If you’re a traveler, a photographer. If you’re young. If you’re a mess. If and if again.

BUT YOU MUST BE A BEGINNER. NO JUDGES. NO PRETENDING. NO ABSOLUTE TRUTH.
This is our hidden place. Where to learn. But afar from all those PROFESSORS.

